CONTACT

11500 South Meridian Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Office: 405-691-1202
Fax: 405-691-2377

 

Teresa Baker
CEO

Gene Deck
Operations Manager/Sales
Gene.deck@meridiandrillingco.com

Tommy Weaver
HR/Safety Manager
Tommy.weaver@meridiandrillingco.com

Brian Hopper
Maintenance/Shop Manager
Brian.hopper@meridiandrillingco.com

Rhonda Morrison
Office Manager
Rhonda.morrison@meridiandrillingco.com

Holly Bookout
HR/Benefits Manager
Holly.bookout@meridiandrillingco.com

Melissa Benson
Payroll/Fleet Manager
Melissa.benson@meridiandrillingco.com

Contact

11500 South Meridian Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Office: 405-691-1202

Fax: 405-691-2377