CONTACT

11500 South Meridian Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Office: 405-691-1202
Fax: 405-691-2377

 

Teresa Baker
CEO

Gene Deck
President / Operations Manager
Gene.deck@meridiandrillingco.com

Tommy Weaver
HR / Safety Manager
Tommy.weaver@meridiandrillingco.com

Brian Hopper
Maintenance / Shop Manager
Brian.hopper@meridiandrillingco.com

Rhonda Morrison
Office / Accounts Manager
Rhonda.morrison@meridiandrillingco.com

Holly Bookout
HR / Benefits / Payroll Manager
Holly.bookout@meridiandrillingco.com

Casey Vinson
Business Development Manager
Casey.vinson@meridiandrillingco.com

Contact

11500 South Meridian Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Office: 405-691-1202

Fax: 405-691-2377